FREE EAR PEIRCING AT CLAIRES 💎

FREE EAR PEIRCING AT CLAIRES 💎

Add a touch of sparkle to your every day with free ear-piercing at Claire’s with a purchase of a starter kit. ✨

Whether it’s a new piercing for your multilobe, Trilogy, Auricle, or Cartilage. Either way, you’re in good hands with their certified piercing specialists. 👂

May be an image of 1 person and jewellery    May be an image of 1 person and jewellery    May be an image of 1 person and jewellery    May be an image of 1 person and jewellery

Get £20 Claire’s Rewards with ear piercing.
Ends 26/07
Not a member? Sign up today!

DECKCHAIR COMP 📸

DECKCHAIR COMP 📸

It’s back for 2022! Take a selfie on our GIANT Baytree Deckchair and you could be in with a chance of winning a £100 to spend here at The Baytree! 🙌📸
To enter, simply upload or send us a message with your photo to any of our social media pages and use the hashtag #BaytreeBeach.
You must include the hashtag on your post/message for your entry to count. There’s no limit to how many times you can enter so snap away! 🤳
Each week entries will then be added to a album on our facebook page. So don’t worry if yours hasn’t been added straight away as it will be added that week. The deckchair is located within the centre. The closing date for entries will be Sunday 4th September 2022. The winner will then be announced the week commencing 5th September 2022. 📆
Celebrate at The Card Factory!

Celebrate at The Card Factory!

Make sure you have everything you need to help a loved one celebrate their special day in July at The Card Factory. 🎂 Shop cards, gifts, balloons and party supplies for all ages, or opt for an amazing gift bundle – the choice is yours. 🎈 Head into store to shop the huge range!

Get active at Better Gym!

Get active at Better Gym!

Thinking of joining the gym? When you buy an annual adult membership for Better Gym, you receive 2 months for free! The Better Health Centre annual membership costs £280 per year, saving you £56 when compared to paying monthly fees, that’s 10 months for the price of 12!

And how about trying their 6-week Give it a Go programme? An assigned fitness instructor will guide you through your first 6 weeks and provide you with a tailored physical activity plan, so you know you’re getting the most out of your membership. 👍

For further details. 

 

Top Waterstones Teen Reads! 📚

Top Waterstones Teen Reads! 📚

We’ve pulled together our top 5 teen books available at Waterstones, from teen Romance to thrillers, there’s something for everyone. They’ll pull readers through twisting plots, meet their new favourite characters, whisk them away to new worlds and give them a reason to stay up past their bedtimes.

Everyone’s heard of Heartstopper, the new Netflix show that’s taken the world by storm, but have you read the book it’s based on? The graphic novel with 4 volumes is great for those less keen on reading as it’s in the format of a comic, making it fast-paced and much easier to read than a traditional novel. This LGBTQ+ novel about love, friendship, loyalty, and mental illness follows Nick and Charlie on their journey of love and self-discovery in an adorable comic you’re bound to love. Volume 1 retails for £10.99 at Waterstones.

One of us is lying (a gripping murder mystery) is a must-read story about secrets, and how far you’ll go to protect them. This book is based on five students at Bayview High school who all go into detention, but only 4 leave alive, leaving them all as suspects in the murder mystery of the year. Fast-paced, devious, and brilliant, this book is filled with tension, twists, and unforgettable characters, and retails for £6.99 as a paperback from Waterstones.

The Song of Achilles is a riveting tale of ambition and immortal fame, based on the tale of the Trojan War. From the point of view of Patroclus, the unlikely best friend of Achilles, this book follows them as they grow into skilled young men and their relationship blossoms into something deeper. Based on classical history, all the key characters’ stories are explained so anyone can enjoy the book, without being an expert in ancient mythology! As a paperback, it costs £9.99 in Waterstones.

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder trilogy is a compelling series loved by many teenagers across the world. Book one (by the same name as the series) follows a teenage detective as she discovers the truth of a hair-raising mystery, all as part of her homework. Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars, this novel is packed with red herrings and surprising turns of events, all while remaining tense and emotional – what’s not to love! Book one retails for £7.49 as a paperback in Waterstones

We were liars is a captivating book which explores the outwardly perfect lives of carefree luxury, while secrets and deception consume the lives of the Sinclair family under the surface. Full of tragedy and plot twists, this book will have you hanging onto every word as surprise after surprise leaves you desperate for more. This unforgettable book is gripping, witty and clever – a great read for any teen this summer. In Waterstones, this book retails for £7.99 as a paperback.